Disk Wars: Avengers

Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers
0 Votes

The story will revolve around how the Avengers—Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and the Hulk together with the help of Spider-Man and a group of teens—will harness their respective fighting skills and superhuman powers to foil Loki's scheme to take over the world. Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers will target boys in the 6-12 age group.

  • Type: TV
  • Date aired: Apr 02nd, 2014 to Mar 25th, 2015
  • Genre: Action, Kids, Super Power
  • Episodes: 51
  • Status: Completed
  • Ranking: # 10231
Your Review
Reviews (0)