1 Votes

The story centers around Amaya, Iwasawa, and Uehara—three “annoying, spirited high school girls with zero motivation”—and their classmates. Their daily life is “what happens when there is nothing happening.”

  • Type: TV
  • Date aired: Apr 10th, 2013 to Jun 26th, 2013
  • Genre: Comedy, Friendship, School, Slice of Life
  • Episodes: 12
  • Status: Completed
  • Ranking: # 5517
Your Review
Reviews (1)