Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Specials

Hagane no Renkinjutsushi: Furumetaru Arukemisuto Specials, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVA Collection, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Specials, Moumoku no Renkinjutsushi, The Blind Alc
0 Votes

Amazing secrets and startling facts are exposed for the first time in the Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVA Collection, a new assortment of stories set in never-before-seen corners of the FMA universe. Join Ed and Al as they chase rumors of successful human transmutation into a web of shocking family drama and lies. Sneak a glance at hidden sides of Winry and Hawkeye's personalities. Survive the frigid north with a young Izumi Curtis as she fights to gain a deeper understanding of alchemy. Explore the legendary friendship shared by Mustang and Hughes and watch them grow from military school rivals into hardened brothers transformed by the horrors of the Ishvalan War. You thought you knew the whole story. You thought all the tales were told. The Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVA Collection offers proof: You were wrong.

  • Type: SPECIAL
  • Date aired: Aug 26th, 2009 to Aug 25th, 2010
  • Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Military
  • Episodes: 4
  • Status: Completed
  • Ranking: # 267
Your Review
Reviews (0)